torefinger.blogg.se

Patreon deepsleep
Patreon deepsleep












patreon deepsleep

#Patreon deepsleep update#

Thank you again for your amazing support.įirst of all, I'd like to say that work on the update is going great and I'm glad how scenes and renders are coming in. I think it's going to be a hot scene and I know that a lot of you will love it. Jeremy is in his element and gets what he want's but what is that? Emily is finally involved in paying back her debt. In the image, you can see an Office scene. I'm not telling too much, but you can try and guess what's going to happen :) At the moment I'm working on some interesting stuff that will add a little bit more action and tension to the game and it will involve Rebecca. Some beautiful renders and interesting scenes are coming to you. I hope that it ends soon and everything is under control as it seems to be in China.Īnyway, I'm working on the next update as I did previously and so far nothing has gotten in my way. Not much has changed in my daily routine though as I'm not in quarantine and I'm working from home anyway.

patreon deepsleep

There is an emergency in my country and everything is closed or stopped. I hope that everyone is ok and sickness haven't got to you. If you want to hide the dialogue box press the middle mouse button or H. If you want to skip unseen text: go in settings and click: skip unseen text and then during the game press ctrl: If you find any bugs, please send the info to me through discord, mail, or patreon mail. A short scene with Emily at the adult shop as well as a short scene at home with Anna's toy she got from Rebecca. A scene with Timothy that will improve their relationship and reveal more of Timothy's past (you can miss this though). A scene with John, that will make you question him, but I know that a lot of you will love it. The extended video shoot scene will reveal more of Anna and lead to more stuff in the future both with our actors and new events. This time story is mostly revolving around the video shoot and John. They can be in different places at different times of the day. You can also miss some scenes as not everything is mentioned in the journal, so read dialogues :)Ĭollectibles are images of Anna and other characters out of the game in different settings. There will also be more or fewer choices depending on your previous path.

patreon deepsleep

This is a beta version, but you should be able to play through without major bugs and get all of the scenes.Ĭhoices now will have a lot more impact and different content so you will have to play through multiple times to get to see everything. Still, a lot of things are planned in the future and might change both functionally and design-wise. Now you can also see when corruption and relationship are changing.įixed: Minor logic, bug fixes, Typo fixes

patreon deepsleep

I'm using help from aside and I hope that you will like them.Īdded: 220+ New Renders and 16 New Animations, 2 New collectibles, Text function: Phone SMS functionĬhanged: Minor visual changes, Added more functionality to the phone, so you can see when new messages are received. Anyway, this update has the most animations I have added so far. Nevertheless, there are also other more or less important scenes. I think that it's one of the longest in the whole game. Therefore it's the longes one in this update. Most of you know that this update is mostly for the scene with Dilan and his friends. The early release of Anna's Chapter 2 v0.04: The Double Trouble is out for 15$+ patrons and you can find it here.














Patreon deepsleep